Board of directors

Raphaël Gorgé | Chairman of the Board & Chairman
Michaël Ohana | Chief Executive Officer
Hélène De Cointet | Board member
Bpifrance Participations, represented by Paul-François Fournier | Board member
Catherine Gorgé | Board member
Safran Corporate Venture, represented by Jean-Yves Petit | Board member
Céline Leroy | Board member
Michèle Lesieur | Board member

Statutes of the Company

Download the statutes of Prodways Group (French only)